Jump to Navigation

Kansas Historical Society Closures

All Kansas Historical Society locations are closed on the following dates in 2016.

January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Friday Veteran's Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
December 25 Sunday Christmas
December 26 Monday Christmas