Jump to Navigation

KSHRAB Members and Meetings

Board Members


Audrey Coleman

Audrey Coleman
Senior Archivist
Dole Institute of Politics
amcoleman@ku.edu
Cliff Hight Cliff Hight
University Archivist
Kansas State University
chight@k-state.edu
Duncan Friend Duncan Friend
Kansas Secretary of State's Office
duncan.friend@sos.ks.gov
Jennie Chinn Jennie Chinn
Executive Director
Kansas Historical Society
jchinn@kshs.org
Sheryl Williams Sheryl Williams
Curator of Collections
Spencer Library, University of Kansas
swilliam@ku.edu
Matthew Veatch
Matthew Veatch
State Archivist
Kansas Historical Society
mveatch@kshs.org

 

 

Margaret Hermstein Margaret Hermstein
Register of Deeds
Harvey County
mhermstein@harveycounty.com
   
   

 


Meeting Minutes

2017

January

April

2016

February 5

February 26

March 

September

November

2015

January

March

July

2014

February

May

December

2013

September

November